top of page
Graziela Birrer Beratung

Individual Counseling

Familienberatung
Einzelberatung

What is individual counseling?

Are you looking for positive changes? In individual counseling you will find a welcoming environment where you can express your concerns, explore your emotions and feelings, and work on your personal issues. It is a great opportunity for self-development and resolution of blocks, as well as a new perspective on your situation.

Paarberatung

Anyone who is looking for change, development, self-knowledge or is facing challenges in their life and/or relationship. Psychological counseling works on prevention, stabilization and development, and can be complementary to psychotherapy or psychiatric follow-up.

Who can do individual counseling?

Familienberatung

During the individual sessions I use a combination of different methods and interventions, which I adapt to the specific needs, themes and objectives of each client. In this way, people are invited to explore their feelings, beliefs and behaviors, process challenging memories, and identify aspects of their lives they want to improve. You will be encouraged to develop new strategies and approaches to your life and relationships, and take responsibility for your personal development process.

My method of giving Individual Counseling.

Possible topics that we will address in your Individual Counseling
  • Desire for change

  • Personal or professional reorientation

  • Challenges, difficulties and crises

  • Identity or life crisis

  • Rethink and look for solutions

  • Integration difficulties related to the migration process

  • Relationship challenges

  • Communication, conflict and relationship skills (in private and professional life)​

  • Decision making

  • Release and develop potential

  • Separation and grieving process

  • Feelings of inferiority and boosting self-esteem and self-confidence

  • Discouragement and demotivation

  • More satisfaction in everyday life

bottom of page

Graziela Birrer Beratung

Einzelberatung

Familienberatung
Einzelberatung

Was ist Einzelberatung?

Suchen Sie nach positiver Veränderung? In der Einzelberatung finden Sie ein einladendes Umfeld, in dem Sie Ihre Anliegen äußern, Ihre Emotionen und Gefühle erforschen und an Ihren persönlichen Themen arbeiten können. Es ist eine großartige Gelegenheit zur Selbstentwicklung und Auflösung von Blockaden sowie für Gewin einer neuen Perspektive auf Ihre Situation.

Paarberatung

Alle Personen, die nach Veränderung, Entwicklung, Selbsterkenntnis suchen oder vor Herausforderungen in ihrem Leben und/oder ihrer Beziehung stehen. Psychologische Beratung wirkt präventiv, stabilisierend und entwicklungsfördernd und kann eine Psychotherapie oder psychiatrische Nachsorge ergänzen.

Wer kann Einzelberatung machen?

Familienberatung

In den Einzelsitzungen verwende ich eine Kombination verschiedener Methoden und Interventionen, die ich an die spezifischen Bedürfnisse, Themen und Ziele jedes Klienten anpasse. Auf diese Weise werden Menschen eingeladen, ihre Gefühle, Überzeugungen und Verhaltensweisen zu erforschen, herausfordernde Erinnerungen zu verarbeiten und Aspekte ihres Lebens zu identifizieren, die sie verbessern möchten. Sie werden ermutigt, neue Lebens- und Beziehungsstrategien und -ansätze zu entwickeln und Verantwortung für Ihren persönlichen Entwicklungsprozess zu übernehmen.

Meine Arbeitsweise Individuelle Beratung

Mögliche Themen, die wir in Ihrer Einzelberatung ansprechen
  • Wunsch nach Veränderung

  • Persönliche oder berufliche Neuorientierung

  • Herausforderungen, Schwierigkeiten und Krisen

  • Identitäts- oder Lebenskrise

  • Umdenken und nach Lösungen suchen

  • Integrationsschwierigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit dem Migrationsprozess

  • Beziehungsprobleme

  • Kommunikations-, Konflikt- und Beziehungskompetenz (im Privat- und Berufsleben)​

  • Entscheidungsfindung

  • Potenziale freisetzen und entwickeln

  • Trennung und Trauerprozess

  • Minderwertigkeitsgefühle und Stärkung des Selbstwertgefühls und Selbstvertrauens

  • Entmutigung und Demotivation

  • Mehr Zufriedenheit im Alltag